APPROPRIATION SUB COMMITTEE

S/N	NAME	STATE	DESIGNATION
1	HON. BUKAR MUSTAPHA	YOBE	CHAIRMAN HOUSE COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATION
2	HON. ISMAIL IBRAHIM	KADUNA	CHAIRMAN FOR APPROPRIATION
3	HON. MUSA SULE DUBE	JIGAWA	CHAIRMAN APPROPRIATION
4	RT. HON. MOMOH JIMOH LAWAL	KOGI	CHAIRMAN APPROPRIATION
5	FASANYA VICTOR	OGUN	MEMBER, COMMITTEE ON FINANCE AND APPROPRIATION
6	HON. AHMED IBU MOHAMMED	KWARA	CHAIRMAN HOUSE COMMITTEE ON HEALTH AND ENVIRONMENT
7	RT. HON ETENG J. WILLIAMS	CROSS RIVER	CHAIRMAN FINANCE AND APPROPRIATION
8	HON. YAHAYA ADAMU	PLATEAU	CHAIRMAN HOUSE COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATION
9	HON. JEJE SAMUEL ABIOLA	EKITI	CHAIRMAN APPROPRIATION COMMITTEE
10	KAMIL TEMITOPE OYEDELE	OSUN	HON./CHAIRMAN HOUSE COMMITTEE ON MEMBER/FINANCE
11	MARCEL ODINZE	IMO	CHAIRMAN APPROPRIATION
12	BOLANLE AGBAJE	OYO	CHAIRMAN APPROPRIATION
13	HON. MALAMI AHMED	SOKOTO	(MEMBER)CHAIRMAN F/APPROPRIATION
14	ANASI PATRICK O. (MRS)	EBONYI	CLERK OF THE HOUSE
15	HON. FAROUK HAMBALI	KATSINA	HOUSE LEADER/CHAIRMAN APPROPRIATION COMMITTEE KATSINA
16	UMAR BAGUDU S/SHADA	KEBBI	CHAIRMAN FINANCE APPROPRIATION
17	HON. EHIE OGERENYE EDISON	RIVERS	CHAIRMAN HOUSE COMMITTEE ON FINACE
18	HON. BARR. JOHN ADAM OKLOHO	BENUE	CHAIRMAN, APPROPRIATION
19	HON. YAKUBU SHEHU ABDULLAHI	BAUCHI	CHAIRMAN APPROPRIATION

LEGISLATION SUB COMMITTEE

S/NO	NAME	STATE	DESIGNATION
1	IBRAHIM AUDU NGULDE	BORNO	CLERK
2	OKUNLOLA SILAS	ОҮНА	CHAIRMAN COFFEE ON HEALTH
3	ABDULRAZAK SHEHU	SOKOTO	D/SPEAKER
4	RT. HON OGBONNA NWIFURU	EBONYI	SPEAKER
5	ADONYE KELLY DIRI	RIVERS	H/COMMITTEE ON HEALTH CHAIRMAN
6	RT.HON.DR.JOSEPH ADOGA ONAH	BENUE	CHAIRMAN, HOUSE COMM. ON. HEALTH
7	IBRAHIM BELLO KATAGUM	BAUCHI	CHAIRMAN HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES
8.	HON SANI IDRIS UMAR	KEBBI STATE	CHAIRMAN COMMON HEALTH
9	IBRAHIM GIDEON	KATSINA	CLERK
10	RT. HON JOHN GAUL	CROSS RIVER	SPEAKER
11	TOLA ESAN	EKITI	CLERK OF THE HOUSE
12	HON. AMOS KUMTUL	PLATEAU	CHAIRMAN.HOUSE OF COMMITTEE ON FINANCE
13	CHRIS DURU	IMO	CLERK
14	ADEGBOYE AKINTUNDE	OSUN	D/SPEAKER
15	HON.MOSHOOD BAKARE	KWARA STATE	CLERK TO THE HOUSE
16	HON. YAU USMAN DACHA	YOBE	CHAIRMAN HOUSE COMMITTEE ON HEALTH
17	HON. MANSON A MUSA	ZAMFARA	CH.HOUSE HEALTH
18	BARR.BELLO ZUBAIRU	KADUNA	CLERK OF HOUSE
19	HON. SULAIMAN M. KADUIA	JIGAWA	REPRESENTATION OF RT.HON SPEAKER
20	TSEJA A. SHEIDU (JP)	KOGI	CHAIRMAN APPROPRIATION
21	ADEKUNBI SURAJU. I	OGUN	OGUN STATE HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY SPEAKER

OVERSIGHT SUB COMMITTEE

S/NO	NAME	STATE	DESIGNATION
1.	AJANAKU OLUSEGUN	OYO	CHAIRMAN APPROPRIATION
2.	HON. ABUBAKAR MAGAJI	SOKOTO	THE SPEAKER
3.	HON. MOHAMMED OKPEDE	NASARAWA	CHAIRMAN HEALTH COMMITTEE
4.	HON. VICTOR ALEKE	EBONYI	CHAIRMAN HOUSE COMMITTEE ON HEALTH
5.	ADONYE KELLY DIRI	RIVERS	HOUSE COMMITTEE ON HEALTH, CHAIRMAN
6.	BAPPAH JA'AFAR	BAUCHI	CLERK
7.	HON. JASIU MUSA	KATSINA	CHAIRMAN COMMITTEE ON HEALTH
8.	ALHAJI AHMED K. MUHAMMED	KWARA	CLERK TO THE HOUSE
9.	UCHE OGUWUIKE, PH.D	IMO	CHAIRMAN COMMITTEE ON HEALTH
10.	LEKE OGUNSOLA	OSUN	CHAIRMAN HOUSE COMMITTEE ON HEALTH
11.	HON. DR. EKPO EKPO BASSEY	CROSS RIVER	CHAIRMAN HOUSE COMMITTEE ON HEALTH
12.	HON. EZECHI MD. IGBAS	EDO	CHAIRMAN HOUSE COMMITTEE ON HEALTH
13.	HON. ANGELA NWAKA	DELTA	CHAIRMAN HOUSE COMMITTEE ON HEALTH
14.	HON. AKINYELE OLATUNJI	EKITI	MAJORITY LEADER
15.	HON. KUDU SIMON AIHLE	PLATEAU	CHAIRMAN HOUSE COMMITTEE ON HEALTH
16.	MOHAMMED NUR ALKAH	YOBE	COMMITTEE ON HEALTH
17.	HON. LAWAN GARBA MOHAMMED	JIGAWA	CHAIRMAN HOUSE COMMITTEE ON HEALTH
18.	HON. DR. ALIH F.A	KOGI	CHAIRMAN HOUSE COMMITTEE ON HEALTH
19.	AKINEPEWU AINA	OGUN	CHAIRMAN HOUSE COMMITTEE ON HEALTH
20.	HON. ABU MARU	ZAMFARA	CHAIR HOUSE APPROPRIATION
21.	HON. DR. ISAAC A. ZANKHAI	KADUNA	CHAIRMAN HOUSE COMMITTEE ON HEALTH

REPRESENTATION SUB COMMITTEE

S/N	NAME	STATE	DESIGNATION
1	LUGAR OSUYI	IMO	MAJORITY LEADER REP. SPEAKER
2	MUDASIRU .B. OYENIRAN	OSUN	CLERK
3	HON. CECILIA DADA	EKITI	CHAIRMAN HEALTH COMMITTEE
4	BARR. AYUBA .I. GONGU	PLATEAU	CLERK OF THE HOUSE
5	RTD (BARR). BASSEY EKPENYONG	CROSS RIVER	CLERK
6	RT.HON.DR. ALI AHMAD	KWARA STATE	RT.HON. SPEAKER
7	BISIRIYU ISIAKA OLARENWAJU	OGUN	CLERK
8	HUSSAINI AHIKILA	JIGAWA	CLERK
9	HON. DR. ISAAC .A. ZANKHAI	KADUNA	CHAIRMAN COMMITTEE ON HEALTH
10	HON. DAYABU ADAMU	ZAMFARA	REP. MR. SPEAKER
11	MRS. ANASI PATRICIA.	EBONYI	CLERK OF THE HOUSE.
12	CHIKWENDU KALU	ABIA STATE	SPEAKER
13	HON. IBRAHIM ARTIKA SARKI	SOKOTO	CHAIRMAN COMMITTEE ON HEALTH
14	P.L. BANKOLE ESQ. MNI.	OYO	CLERK OYHA
15	KAWUWA SHEHU DAMINA	BAUCHI	SPEAKER
16	RT. HON. TERKIMBI IKYANGE	BENUE	HON. SPEAKER
17	STANFORD OBA	RIVERS	CLERK OF THE HOUSE